The OAKS

"An outstanding secondary teaching training provider" (ofsted 2016)

Staff Members

Rob Tweats

OAKS Director

Room CBA 1.037

01782 733830

r.tweats@keele.ac.uk

Kate Smith

OAKS Assistant Deputy Director

Room CBA 0.024

01782 733830

a.k.smith@keele.ac.uk

Andrew Clifton

OAKS Personal Tutor

Room CBA 0.022

01782 733830

a.clifton@keele.ac.uk

Dave Da Silva

OAKS Personal Tutor

Room CBA 0.020

01782 733557

d.da.silva@keele.ac.uk

Michael Bambury

OAKS Personal Tutor

Room CBA 0.028

01782 733130

m.j.bambury1@keele.ac.uk

Gill Hayden

OAKS Trainee Support Tutor

Room CBA 0.028

01782 733830

g.hayden@keele.ac.uk

Anita Harrison

OAKS Personal Tutor

Room CBA 0.0.24

017892 733130

a.harrison@keele.ac.uk

Kirsty Pickin

OAKS Senior Administrator

Room CBA 0.028

01782 733130

k.a.pickin@keele.ac.uk

Kate Brown

OAKS Administrator

Room CBA 0.028

01892 733830

c.j.brown@keele.ac.uk

Linda Lindan

OAKS Personal Tutor

Room CBA 0.024

01782 733830

l.lindan@keele.ac.uk