Contact The OAKS

Phase Two Begins - Keep up the Good Work

Check out our new Facebook page - The OAKS Teacher Training

Email Us

Contact Us

The OAKS
CBA0.028, Chancellor's Building Keele University
Keele
Staffordshire
ST5 5BG

T: 01782 733130
T: 01782 733830
E: k.a.pickin@keele.ac.uk
E: c.j.brown@keele.ac.uk


Secondary Contacts

Rob Tweats

Director

The OAKS SCITT
CBA.1.037
+44 (0) 1782 734332
r.tweats@keele.ac.uk

Erica Clifford

Deputy Director

The OAKS SCITT
CBA1.063
+44 (0) 1782 733557
e.clifford@keele.ac.uk

Kate Smith

Senior Tutor

The OAKS SCITT
CBA0.024
+44 (0) 1782 733130
k.smith@keele.ac.uk

Anita Harrison

OAKS Personal Tutor

The OAKS SCITT
CBA0.024
+44 (0) 1782 733130
anita.harrison@brineleas.co.uk

MICHAEL BAMBURY

OAKS QUALITY ASSURANCE TUTOR

The OAKS SCITT
CBA 0.028
+44 (0) 1782 733130
m.bambury@keele.ac.uk

GILL HAYDEN

OAKS TRAINEE SUPPORT TUTOR

The OAKS SCITT
CBA 0.028
+44 (0) 1782 733130
g.hayden@keele.ac.uk

Andrew Clifton

OAKS Personal Tutor

The OAKS SCITT
CBA1.063
+44 (0) 1782 733830
a.clifton@keele.ac.uk

Dave Da Silva

OAKS Personal Tutor

The OAKS SCITT
CBA0.024
+44 (0) 1782 733130
d.da.silva@keele.ac.uk

Administration Staff

Kirsty Pickin

Senior Administrator

The OAKS SCITT
CBA0.028
+44 (0) 1782 733130
k.a.pickin@keele.ac.uk

Kate Brown

Administrator/Finance Officer

The OAKS SCITT
CBA0.028
+44 (0) 1782 733830
c.j.brown@keele.ac.uk